Free Shipping On Most Items Year Round

0

Your Cart is Empty

RCI Offroad Bed Rack - Toyota Tacoma (2005-2015)

Estimated to Ship: 3-5 Weeks


RCI Offroad: RCI-TACO-G2-BR-5FT
Talk With Us
(888) 550-3028
      • Offers the ability to mount a roof top tent, tools, Roto Pax, etc. to your gen 2 (2005-2015) Toyota Tacoma.
      • Supports 600+ lbs. of static load.
      • Black powder-coat; rust and corrosion resistant.
      • Lower center of gravity over other bed racks which means less wind drag.
      • High-quality materials ensure impeccable strength.

       

      Style meets function and affordability with the RCI Bed Rack. With innovation and creativity in mind, the engineers at RCI Offroad were able to design a product that provides you with the best of both worlds. The RCI Bed Rack is constructed from 12ga steel and topped off with a heavy-duty black powder-coat finish. Due to its top-quality construction, this rack is rated to support 600+lbs of static weight and is considered rust and corrosion resistant.

      Furthermore, it’s built-in mounting points provide you with unlimited options for adding accessories. This rack will easily accommodate roof top tents, spare tires, fire extinguishers, lights, and so much more! Thanks to its low-profile design, this rack sits lower than the roofline and provides you with a low center of gravity along with better aerodynamics. If you’re looking for a great priced rack that is sure to enhance your vehicle capabilities, the RCI Offroad Bed Rack is the product for you!

      This product may have a lead time. Please review the current lead times for further information. CURRENT LEAD TIMES

        • Material: 12 gauge steel
        • Finish: Black powder-coat
        • Weight: 60 lbs.

      1. RCI designed the installation of this Bed Rack to be completed at home in relatively short order. All necessary hardware and easy to read instructions are included to ensure a hassle-free install. If you have any further questions, please feel free to give us a call at 888-550-3028.

      Customer Reviews

      Customer Reviews
      1 Based on 1 Reviews
      Write a Review

      Thank you for submitting a review!

      Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

      Filter Reviews:
        S
        05/28/2020
        Seth
        I recommend this product

        Warning before purchasing

        I left a separate review on RCI website, but Truck Brigade is just as terrible! I purchased an RCI bed rack thru TB and it showed a 1-2 week delay when the order was placed. I contacted TB after 2 weeks because I received no update. I was told that it could be another week, but should hear something in a couple of days.....NOTHING! I gave both RCI and TB a full 4 weeks, and not only did I never get the bed rack, I never received an update on how the process moving. If a company had to shut down do to Covid, then it should be splattered across their websites front page, and if a company like TB wants to sell those products then they need to be upfront and honest to their customers. I paid almost 700 dollars, and I got the run around! The only thing TB did right was give me my money back in a timely manner. I plan on a lot of upgrades and mods for my Tacoma in the future, but nothing will be purchased from either companies.

        05/28/2020
        Truck Brigade

        Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience. As one of the owners of Truck Brigade, I will say that I find it disheartening to hear that you had a negative experience with us. Our mission revolves around providing our customers with the best experience, both before and after the sale. I have looked at your specific case and as you mentioned, I do see that it was during a time frame where Covid-19 deeply impacted RCI. Typically the RCI Bed Racks ship from their direct facility within roughly 1 week, however during the pandemic, they became backlogged and their lead time increased to 3-4 weeks. In order to provide our customers with that information, we had implemented a message across the top of our homepage. It read in red text (Click here to see how Covid-19 has impacted our suppliers). Once clicked, it had a breakdown per manufacturer - showing what their estimated lead times were. Our team will discuss other potential ways to ensure that there is as much clarity as possible to avoid this from ever happening again. Once again, we do apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced and would always love for a chance to earn your business. Please feel free to reach out if we can ever be of assistance. Best Regards,

        Join The Brigade!